Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat, August 31 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
UNM Lobo Invitational
Sat, September 14 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
Western Texas Invitational
Sat, September 21 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
Texas Tech Open
Fri, September 27 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
NMJC Invitational
Sat, October 05 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
South Plains Invitational
Fri, October 11 | Cancelled
Men's Cross Country
USW Invitational
Tue, October 15 | 4:45 PM MDT
Men's Cross Country
Angelo State Cross Country Classic
Sat, October 26 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
Region V Championships
Sat, November 09 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
NJCAA Cross Country Championships
Sat, November 23 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
NJCAA Half Marathon
view composite schedule
Scoreboard
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat, August 31 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
UNM Lobo Invitational
Sat, September 14 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
Western Texas Invitational
Sat, September 21 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
Texas Tech Open
Fri, September 27 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
NMJC Invitational
Sat, October 05 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
South Plains Invitational
Fri, October 11 | Cancelled
Men's Cross Country
USW Invitational
Tue, October 15 | 4:45 PM MDT
Men's Cross Country
Angelo State Cross Country Classic
Sat, October 26 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
Region V Championships
Sat, November 09 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
NJCAA Cross Country Championships
Sat, November 23 | TBA
Men's Cross Country
NJCAA Half Marathon
view composite schedule

Live Stream Games

ENJOY LISTENING TO T-BIRD GAMES ON KNMJ 100.9 OR LIVESTREAM ON THE LINK! Read More