NMJC Rodeo Results at Odessa College Rodeo February 23, 2017 First Spring 2017 NIRA/SWR Rodeo
NMJC splits doubleheader February 21, 2017
#1 Ranked T-Birds perform well at home February 18, 2017 In the final tune up before the NJCAA Championships the #1 Ranked T-Birds performed well at home.
Schedule
Wed, March 29 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Thu, March 30 |
Outdoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Fri, March 31 |
Outdoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Fri, March 31 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Midland College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, March 31 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Midland College vs. New Mexico Junior College
view composite schedule
Scoreboard
The view requested (2) is not available
Fri, November 25 | Final
Men's Basketball
97 Western Texas College
53 vs. Ranger JV
Fri, November 25 | Final
Men's Basketball
96 North Lake College
89 at New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 26 | Final
Men's Basketball
89 North Lake College
93 vs. Western Texas College
Fri, October 07 | TBA
Men's Basketball
Dallas Jamboree vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, October 08 | TBA
Men's Basketball
Dallas Jamboree vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, October 15 | 12:00 PM MDT
Men's Basketball
WJCAC Jamboree vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, November 03 | Final
Men's Basketball
67 Trinidad State Junior College
75 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, November 04 | Final
Men's Basketball
77 Arizona Western College
74 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 05 | Final
Men's Basketball
66 New Mexico Military Institute
80 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, November 10 | Final
Men's Basketball
74 Louisiana Christian Prep
95 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, November 11 | Final
Men's Basketball
69 Impact Academy
123 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 12 | Final
Men's Basketball
58 Southwest JV
102 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, November 17 | Final
Men's Basketball
99 New Mexico Junior College
86 vs. Pima Community College
Fri, November 18 | Final
Men's Basketball
100 New Mexico Junior College
97 vs. Glendale Community College
Sat, November 19 | Final
Men's Basketball
97 New Mexico Junior College
69 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College
Sat, November 26 | Final
Men's Basketball
54 Ranger JV
88 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Wed, November 30 | Final
Men's Basketball
96 Odessa College
88 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, December 03 | Final
Men's Basketball
90 Western Texas College
68 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Tue, December 06 | Final
Men's Basketball
65 New Mexico Junior College
63 at Ranger College
Tue, January 03 | Final
Men's Basketball
93 New Mexico Junior College
85 at Eastfield College
Thu, January 05 | Final
Men's Basketball
94 New Mexico Junior College
89 at Temple College
Mon, January 09 | Final
Men's Basketball
66 New Mexico Junior College
60 at New Mexico Military Institute
Thu, January 12 | Final
Men's Basketball
105 South Plains College
60 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, January 16 | Final
Men's Basketball
80 New Mexico Junior College
75 at Clarendon College
Mon, January 23 | Final
Men's Basketball
68 New Mexico Junior College
58 at Midland College
Thu, January 26 | Final
Men's Basketball
80 New Mexico Junior College
59 at Frank Phillips College
Mon, January 30 | Final - 2OT
Men's Basketball
69 Howard College
71 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, February 02 | Final
Men's Basketball
63 New Mexico Junior College
81 at Odessa College
Mon, February 06 | Final
Men's Basketball
0 New Mexico Junior College
2 at Western Texas College
Thu, February 09 | Final
Men's Basketball
73 New Mexico Military Institute
54 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, February 13 | Final
Men's Basketball
78 New Mexico Junior College
104 at South Plains College
Thu, February 16 | Final
Men's Basketball
52 Clarendon College
72 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, February 23 | Final
Men's Basketball
80 Midland College
84 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, February 27 | Final - OT
Men's Basketball
85 Frank Phillips College
78 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, March 02 | Final
Men's Basketball
64 New Mexico Junior College
71 at Howard College
Sat, February 04 | Final - 10 innings
Baseball
7 New Mexico Junior College
8 at Midland College
Fri, February 10 | Final
Baseball
15 Grayson College
2 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, February 11 | Final
Baseball
2 New Mexico Junior College
5 vs. Wharton County Junior College
Sat, February 11 | Final
Baseball
6 New Mexico Junior College
7 vs. Navarro College
Sun, February 12 | Final
Baseball
8 Blinn College
10 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, February 17 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
4 Trinidad State Junior College
5 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, February 17 | Final
Baseball
7 Trinidad State Junior College
10 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, February 18 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
12 Trinidad State Junior College
10 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, February 18 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
5 Trinidad State Junior College
8 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, February 24 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
0 New Mexico Junior College
6 at Navarro College
Fri, February 24 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
2 New Mexico Junior College
5 at Navarro College
Sat, February 25 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
9 New Mexico Junior College
4 at Navarro College
Sat, February 25 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
2 New Mexico Junior College
9 at Navarro College
Thu, March 02 | Final
Baseball
17 New Mexico Junior College
19 at Howard College
Sat, March 04 | Final
Baseball
7 New Mexico Junior College
12 at Odessa College
Fri, March 10 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
1 Western Texas College
3 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, March 10 | Final
Baseball
4 Western Texas College
5 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, March 11 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
4 New Mexico Junior College
5 at Western Texas College
Sat, March 11 | Final
Baseball
5 New Mexico Junior College
4 at Western Texas College
Fri, March 17 | Final - 5 innings
Baseball
1 Odessa College
11 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, March 17 | Final
Baseball
5 Odessa College
2 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, March 18 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
7 New Mexico Junior College
11 at Odessa College
Sat, March 18 | Final
Baseball
10 New Mexico Junior College
14 at Odessa College
Fri, March 24 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
12 New Mexico Junior College
8 at El Paso Community College
Fri, March 24 | Final - 8 innings
Baseball
15 New Mexico Junior College
7 at El Paso Community College
Sat, March 25 | Final - 7 innings
Baseball
9 New Mexico Junior College
4 at El Paso Community College
Sat, March 25 | Final - 5 innings
Baseball
14 New Mexico Junior College
1 at El Paso Community College
Fri, March 31 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Midland College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, March 31 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Midland College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, April 01 | 1:00 PM CDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Midland College
Sat, April 01 | 3:30 PM CDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Midland College
Wed, April 05 | 2:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Midland College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, April 07 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at New Mexico Military Institute
Fri, April 07 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at New Mexico Military Institute
Sat, April 08 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
New Mexico Military Institute vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, April 08 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
New Mexico Military Institute vs. New Mexico Junior College
Wed, April 12 | 6:30 PM CDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Midland College
Fri, April 14 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Frank Phillips College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, April 14 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Frank Phillips College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, April 15 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Frank Phillips College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, April 15 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Frank Phillips College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Tue, April 18 | 2:00 PM MST
Baseball
Howard College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Wed, April 19 | 2:00 PM CDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Odessa College
Fri, April 21 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Luna Community College
Fri, April 21 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Luna Community College
Sat, April 22 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Luna Community College
Sat, April 22 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Luna Community College
Tue, April 25 | 2:00 PM CDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Howard College
Fri, April 28 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Clarendon College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, April 28 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Clarendon College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, April 29 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Clarendon College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, April 29 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Clarendon College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, May 05 | 12:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Howard College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, May 05 | 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Howard College vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, May 06 | 12:00 PM CDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Howard College
Sat, May 06 | 3:00 PM CDT
Baseball
New Mexico Junior College at Howard College
Sat, January 14 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
MLK Invitational
Fri, January 20 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Cherry and Silver Invitational
Sat, January 21 |
Indoor Track and Field
Cherry and Silver Invitational
Fri, January 27 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
KU Invitational
Sat, January 28 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Pittsburg State University Invitational
Fri, February 03 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
New Mexico Classic
Sat, February 04 |
Indoor Track and Field
New Mexico Classic
Fri, February 10 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Don Kirby Elite
Sat, February 11 |
Indoor Track and Field
Don Kirby Elite
Sat, February 18 |
Indoor Track and Field
NMJC Indoor Invitational
Fri, March 03 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
NJCAA Indoor Nationals
Sat, March 04 |
Indoor Track and Field
NJCAA Indoor Nationals
Sat, March 25 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
UTEP Springtime
Wed, March 29 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Thu, March 30 |
Outdoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Fri, March 31 |
Outdoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Sat, April 01 |
Outdoor Track and Field
Texas Relays
Fri, April 07 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
West Texas A&M
Sat, April 08 |
Outdoor Track and Field
West Texas A&M
Sat, April 15 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Ross Black Invitational
Sat, April 22 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
UTEP Invitational
Fri, May 05 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
Red Raider Open
Thu, May 18 |
Women's Indoor Track and Field
NJCAA Outdoor Championships
Fri, May 19 |
Outdoor Track and Field
NJCAA Outdoor Championships
Sat, May 20 |
Outdoor Track and Field
NJCAA Outdoor Championships
Sun, October 09 | 8:00 AM MDT
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at Dave Neely Showcase - Scrimmage
Fri, October 21 | 6:00 PM MDT
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at West Texas A&M University - Scrimmage
Mon, October 24 | 4:00 PM MDT
Women's Basketball
University of Southwest - Scrimmage vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, October 29 | 4:00 PM MDT
Women's Basketball
New Mexico Junior College at New Mexico State University - Scrimmage
Tue, November 01 | Final
Women's Basketball
45 University of the Southwest JV
107 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, November 03 | Cancelled
Women's Basketball
Texas Storm vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, November 04 | Final
Women's Basketball
54 Pima Community College
79 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 05 | Final
Women's Basketball
76 Central Arizona College
77 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Tue, November 08 | Final
Women's Basketball
38 Otero Junior College
80 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, November 10 | Final
Women's Basketball
48 Phoenix College
93 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, November 12 | Final
Women's Basketball
80 New Mexico Junior College
86 at Dallas Diesel at the South Plains Classic Tournament
Mon, November 14 | Final
Women's Basketball
92 New Mexico Junior College
64 at Seminole State College
Fri, November 18 | Final
Women's Basketball
99 New Mexico Junior College
34 at Richland College
Sat, November 19 | Final - OT
Women's Basketball
91 New Mexico Junior College
100 at Dallas Diesel - Western Texas Classic
Mon, November 21 | Final
Women's Basketball
72 New Mexico Junior College
47 at Temple College
Wed, November 23 | Final
Women's Basketball
73 New Mexico Junior College
68 at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed, November 30 | Final
Women's Basketball
77 Odessa College
68 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, December 03 | Final
Women's Basketball
32 Western Texas College
85 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Fri, December 09 | Final
Women's Basketball
83 College of Southern Idaho
79 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Sat, December 10 | Final
Women's Basketball
74 New Mexico Junior College
63 at Salt Lake Community College
Mon, January 02 | Final
Women's Basketball
23 University of Chihuahua
99 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Tue, January 03 | Cancelled
Women's Basketball
903 Elite T-Bird Shootout vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, January 12 | Final
Women's Basketball
61 South Plains College
70 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, January 16 | Final
Women's Basketball
75 New Mexico Junior College
42 at Clarendon College
Mon, January 23 | Final
Women's Basketball
76 New Mexico Junior College
57 at Midland College
Thu, January 26 | Final
Women's Basketball
94 New Mexico Junior College
63 at Frank Phillips College
Mon, January 30 | Final
Women's Basketball
56 Howard College
72 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, February 02 | Final
Women's Basketball
0 New Mexico Junior College
2 at Odessa College
Mon, February 06 | Final
Women's Basketball
0 New Mexico Junior College
2 at Western Texas College
Mon, February 13 | Final
Women's Basketball
55 New Mexico Junior College
66 at South Plains College
Thu, February 16 | Final
Women's Basketball
59 Clarendon College
79 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, February 23 | Final
Women's Basketball
62 Midland College
66 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Mon, February 27 | Final
Women's Basketball
65 Frank Phillips College
101 vs. New Mexico Junior College
Thu, March 02 | Final
Women's Basketball
73 New Mexico Junior College
43 at Howard College
Sat, September 24 | 10:00 AM CST
Cross Country
Western Texas Invitational
Fri, September 30 | 4:00 PM MST
Cross Country
NMJC Invitational
Sat, October 08 | 10:00 AM CST
Cross Country
South Plains Invitational
Fri, October 14 | 5:00 PM MST
Cross Country
USW Invitational
Sat, October 29 | 10:00 AM MST
Cross Country
Region V Championships
Sat, November 12 | 10:00 AM CST
Cross Country
NJCAA Championships
Sat, November 19 | 10:00 AM EST
Cross Country
NJCAA Half Marathon Championships
Thu, September 15 |
Rodeo
Sept 15-17 Eastern New Mexico University
Thu, September 22 |
Rodeo
Sept 22-24 Sul Ross State University
Thu, September 29 |
Rodeo
Sept 29, 30, Oct 1 Vernon College
Thu, October 13 |
Rodeo
Oct 13-15 Clarendon College
Thu, October 27 |
Rodeo
Oct 27-29 Texas Tech University
Sun, February 12 |
Rodeo
Feb 12 San Antonio Stock Show Invite
Thu, February 23 |
Rodeo
Feb 23-25 Odessa College
Thu, March 23 |
Rodeo
Mar 23-25 Ranger College
Thu, March 30 |
Rodeo
Mar 30 - Apr 1 Western Texas College
Thu, April 06 |
Rodeo
Apr 6-8 Howard College
Thu, April 20 |
Rodeo
Apr 20-22 Tarleton State University
view composite schedule
Standings